Dónde estamos

FEDERACIÓN DE ASOCIACIONES DE  MUJERES RURALES CERES CASTILLA Y LEÓN

Presidenta: María José Garre Aparicio

Dirección: Pío del Río Hortega 6, bajo, 47014-Valladolid

‘983 336 975

ceres@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL DE BURGOS  (AMURBU)

Presidenta: Ana Rosa García Sanz

Dirección: Avda. Castilla y León 46, bajo, 09006-Burgos

‘947 210 818

burgos@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL CERES LEÓN

Presidenta: Mª Pilar González Alonso

Dirección: Sancho El Gordo 3, 1ºA, 24009-León

‘987 215 851

león@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL CERES PALENCIA

Presidenta: Mª José Garre Aparicio

Dirección: C/ Pedro Berruguete s/n, 34001-Palencia

‘979 747 225

palencia@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL CERES SALAMANCA

Presidenta: Asunción Moríñigo de Vega

Dirección: C/Almansa 23, 37003-Salamanca

‘923 254 966

salamanca@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL CERES SORIA

Presidenta: Carmen Cortes Cerdá

Dirección: Condes de Gómara 4, escalera H. 42002-Soria

‘975 220 537

soria@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL CERES VALLADOLID

Presidenta Belén Verdugo Martín

Dirección: C/ Pío del Río Hortega 6, bajo. 47014-Valladolid

‘983 336 975

valladolid@coag-cyl.org

ASOCIACIÓN DE MUJERES DEL MUNDO RURAL CERES ZAMORA

Presidenta: Ana María Benito Zúñiga

Dirección: Guerrero Julián Sánchez 1, bajo. 49017-Zamora

‘980 513 376

zamora@coag-cyl.org